KAP G – STONER FREESTYLE @THEREALKAPG @KDGRAY

Kap G not stopping I see. We really rocking with the movement. I believe this could be the year for Kap G. Putting on for the southside ClayCo and a recent co sign by DJ Drama is a good look for Kap. Check’em out!!!

One thought on “KAP G – STONER FREESTYLE @THEREALKAPG @KDGRAY

  1. I drop a leave a response each time I especially enjoy a
    article on a blog or if I have something to add to the
    discussion. Usually it’s caused by the fire communicated in the post I looked at.
    And on this post KAP G – STONER FREESTYLE @THEREALKAPG @KDGRAY |
    Earz2DaStreetz. I was actually excited enough to drop a comment 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    you do not mind. Is it simply me or do some of the responses look as if they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional places,
    I’d like to keep up with you. Would you list every one of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

